ESO Fractured Glory Style

How can I obtain the Fractured Glory Skin?
To obtain the Fractured Glory Skin you have to complete the Adventurer Across a Decade Achievement.
How can I complete the Adventurer Across a Decade Achievement?
To earn Adventurer Across a Decade achievement, you need complete almost 900 quests, since it touches on practically every zone and main story quest in the game. To earn Adventurer Across a Decade, you need to complete the following:
  • Hero of the Aldmeri Dominion Achievement
  • Hero of Daggerfall Covenant Achievement
  • Hero of Ebonheart Pact Achievement
  • Complete ESO's main storyline and triumph against Molag Bal
And Complete the main storylines for:
  • Coldharbour
  • Craglorn
  • Wrothgar
  • Hew's Bane
  • Gold Coast
  • Vvardenfell
  • Clockwork City
  • Summerset
  • Murkmire
  • Northern Elsweyr
  • Southern Elsweyr
  • Western Skyrim
  • The Reach
  • Blackwood
  • The Deadlands
  • High Isle
  • Galen
  • Telvanni Peninsula and Apocrypha
  • and West Weald
Is it part of the ESO Base game or do I need a DLC or ESO plus subscription?
To be able to obtain the Fractured Glory Skin you need to own all chapters and dlc's or have an active ESO plus subscription.
The Gold Road chapter will be available as a DLC when the next Chapter is released (May/June 2025). It will be then also part of the ESO plus subscription.
Can I see how the Fractured Glory Style looks like?
Sure you can! I have created a youtube video for this topic:
Created on
Monday, the 27th of May, 2024
Created by